To find Each Other

To find each other means waiting

To find each other takes two

To find each other has questions

To find each other will be an adventure

To find each other is not for the lazy

To find each other can take a lifetime

To find each other causes heartache

To find each other represents the culmination of life

To find each other contains happiness

To find each other is so simple it’s complex

To find each other… life’s greatest Journey

To find each other sucks

To find each other always so… lonely

To find each other makes you uncomfortable

To find each other always ends in heartbreak

To find each other entails time waste

To find each other requires endurance

To find each other implies that it just… happened

To find each other Bears the sufferings of your lives

To find each other… the pursuit of happiness

To find each other must be life sweet bliss

To Find

6 thoughts on “To find Each Other

  1. Wow, amazing. This actually touched base with some stuff I’m going through. It’s exactly what I needed. Thank you.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Your so welcome, I’m glad I could help, I really tried to show how I feel and the struggle that is to find each other

      Like

  2. To find each other
    So cool how you used the quote we talked about in class

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I thought that you were giving those to us as a prompt for journal entry #5 but when I found out it wasn’t I just kept it, and thank you

      Like

  3. “To find each other is so simple it’s complex” #stolen I don’t know what else to say but thank you for writing this. Sooo good

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you anything you or anyone else has to say is appreciated

      Like

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close