The story waiting to be told

INTRO

my life is a roller coaster hurricane of emotions that never seem to settle down long enough for me to get a break. I would describe my life as a loaded cannon of cans that just cant, but at least its called a trash-can not a trash can’t i’m not a sad depressed person, only sometimes, but don’t worry about me i will be just fine my life has ups and downs just like everyone else the only problem i see is that i see problems. I work hard in school like most everyone else,and i have ideas just like everyone else but i just don’t seem to fit in like everyone else but maybe that’s a good thing. If i could have one hope or wish it would be that my blog would inspire just one person in some way no matter how insignificant. Thank your for your time enjoy:)92b.gif

10 thoughts on “The story waiting to be told

  1. the only problem i see is that i see problems.
    #stolen
    this is so true and i related to this so much thank you wow

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love the gif, it makes the post funny. don’t know if that is what you intended, but that’s how I see it.

    Like

    1. I want to try and have humor some times so that’s good, thank you for the feedback

      Like

  3. This pen name is the best one yet.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. That’s awesome and I only wish the same for my blog. Inspiration is such a powerful thing! Love!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much it’s so inspiring to get comments like this, I wish you the best of luck!:)

      Like

  5. “I work hard in school like most everyone else,and i have ideas just like everyone else but i just don’t seem to fit in like everyone else but maybe that’s a good thing.” #stolen

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Ԝhen yokure thinking Ьout a new career as a paralegaⅼ, therе are a selection of
    choices which youll consider. You would pօssibⅼy determine that bing a freeⅼance paralegal is the way that y᧐u wish to pursue thƄis field.
    Yoս possibly can staгt by weighing the ρros and cons of
    this exciting neew way of wоrking within the paralegal subject; and you
    may deteгmіne that its thе most suitable choice foг you.

    Like

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close